Youth Bloggers/ Partners Corner
Youth Transforming Africa (YTA) Briefing on Coastal Resilience with WACA
June 06, 2020

 

Saturday June 6, 2020, 10:00 – 11:00 EST / 3-4 pm WAT / 4-5 pm CAT / 5-6 pm EAT

Theme:  How can youth support in mobilizing communities around coastal

Youth Bloggers/ Partners Corner
Our Ministers are Deepening their Engagement in Preserving our Coasts
September 29, 2019 - Story by Christophe Deguenon, Director of Environment and Water Resources, West African Economic and Monetary Union

I am pleased to announce that West African ministers launched in July two new programs that will help preserve biodiversity in our coastal ecosystems.

Thank you for contacting us. We will reach out to you soon.

The boundaries, colors, denominations and any other information shown on this map do not imply, on the part of The World Bank Group, any judgment on the legal status of any territory, or any endorsement or acceptance of such boundaries